The Travel Designer...
Chardham Yatra

Yamnoutri Gangotri Kedarnath Badrinath

The Holy Himalayas up in the misty heights of the majestic Garhwal Himalayas that adorn the magnificent state of Uttaranchal, awaits a rejuvenating spiritual experience for the devout.

Nestling in the lofty peaks are the four most holy pilgrimages of India, If the scriptures of HINDU RELIGION are to be believed, the holy centres of Shri Yamunotri, Shri Gangotri, Shri Kedarnathji and Shri Badrinathji - collectively called the Chardham (meaning four sacred spots) - are the most sacred of all pilgrimages. Undertaking a journey to these places will not just wash away one's sins but ensure release from the cycle of birth and death. The honour conferred on these places is not surprising.

For centuries, saints and pilgrims, in their search for the divine, have walked these mystical vales known in ancient Hindu scriptures as 'Kedarkhand'

For one, they are all in the icy Garhwal ranges and regarded as the most sacred of all Himalayan ranges. It is also said that heaven and earth converge in these holy spots, and to be born or die here is a boononly the very fortunate have. The Chardham must be visited from left to right -beginning with Shri Yamunotri, going on to Shri Gangotri, Shri Kedarnath and culminating the journey at Shri Badrinath. This route follows the Hindu tradition of parikrama or clockwise circumambulation.

Broucher (With & Without Valley of Flowers) » Download Here
Comparison Chart
» Download Here
Tour Video
» Link 1
Client's Feedback » See Here